Sign up: Small Business Marketing Tips, Do’s and Don’ts with oGoing and Kokoro

Sign up here!

Business Owners, CEOs, Entrepreneurs and Founders… join us on Zoom to discover the most valuable Small Business Marketing Tips, Do’s and Don’ts with Cindy Zuelsdorf, founder of Kokoro Marketing and Sanjay B Dalal, CEO of oGoing, both marketing and business veterans. Sanjay and Cindy will share uncommon insights in 20 minutes with key takeaways for your business in a fun and engaging way during each interactive session.

Join us for no-nonsense insights to sharpen your marketing, raise your visibility and brand, and grow your business.

Sign up here!

Here’s the schedule (20 min + QA):

Wednesday May 22 Marketing in the age of AI – How to Transform your marketing with AI. Emerging marketing innovations.

Wednesday June 5 Marketing Apps – Essential Apps for creating/promoting Social Media content, videos, images, more

Wednesday June 19 Social Media Marketing – Latest Trends, Tips and Tricks. Key Social Platforms

Wednesday July 3 Website Marketing – Highly Engaging Content, What Works, Analytics, Traffic and Growth

Wednesday July 17 SEO Marketing Wednesday July 31 Video Marketing

Wednesday Aug 14 Local Marketing Platforms

Wednesday Aug 28 Social Media Business Platforms

Wednesday Sep 11 Website Landing Pages

Wednesday Sep 25 Website Chat and Messaging

Wednesday Oct 9 Marketing with Online Webinars

Wednesday Oct 23 Email Marketing

Wednesday Nov 6 E-Commerce Marketing

Wednesday Nov 20 Search, Display and Social Media Advertising

Wednesday Dec 4 Brand Leadership

Wednesday Dec 18 New Marketing Ideas for 2025

Get a free chapter of Cindy’s book, “7 Marketing Basics” #1 on Amazon’s marketing for small biz. Text the word SEVEN to +1-530-203-5703

Join the leading Small Business Community oGoing to connect and promote your business with over 150K member businesses. Sign up today: https://www.ogoing.com